CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Friday 21 December - OPEN

Saturday 22 December - CLOSED

Sunday 23 December - CLOSED

Monday 24 December - CLOSED

Tuesday 25 December - CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December - CLOSED

Thursday 27 December - OPEN

Friday 28 December - OPEN

Saturday 29 December - CLOSED

Sunday 30 December - CLOSED

Monday 31 December - CLOSED

Tuesday 01 January - CLOSED

Wednesday 02 January - OPEN

 

____________________________________________________________

 

 PARRYS INTERNATIONAL TOURS LTD

Here you will find all the information you need about our Coach Tours in Britain, Europe and Ireland together with our well known London Theatre Breaks.

 

Parrys International are one of the most successful Coach Tour Operators in the United Kingdom - So please browse with confidence.

 

Key Points

Our own Luxury Coaches - Safe, Clean & Comfortable

High Quality Hotels - Mainly 4 Star

Well trained Staff and Crews

Interesting Itineraries

Direct Bookings only - Resulting in extra value

Winner of all major Coach Industry Awards



 

 

Main Team Sponsor - Wolverhampton Speedway 

Availability Search

Latest Availability

London Sales & Sights 2019

From Price: £79.50
Duration: 2 Days
Departure Date: 05/01/2019

York Centre 2019

From Price: £99.50
Duration: 2 Days
Departure Date: 05/01/2019

Lochs & Glens 2019 - January and February

From Price: £225.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 06/01/2019
LAST 2 SEATS

Torquay 2019 - Headland Hotel

From Price: £175.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 07/01/2019

Brochures

2018 Festive Brochure
2019 Main Summer Brochure
2019 Early Season Brochure
Parrys International Tours Ltd, Landywood Green, Cheslyn Hay, West Midlands, WS6 7QX
Tel No: 01922 414576
1143339 England
VAT No: 101266227