Day Excursions - Remaining Availability

 

Departure Date - 2017

Excursion

Price £

Thursday 19 October

Historic York & Afternoon Tea

39.50

 

 

 

Wednesday 25 October

Blackpool Illuminations

25.00

 

 

 

Wednesday 08 November

London Theatre – Lion King 2:30pm Show (£69.50 Ticket)

79.50

 

 

 

Wednesday 15 November

Cardiff Christmas Market – Your first chance

25.00

 

 

 

Saturday 18 November

Cheshire Oaks and Chester Christmas Market

22.50

 

 

 

Thursday 30 November

York – St Nicholas Christmas Fayre

25.00

 

 

 

Thursday 30 November

Castle Howard at Christmas

39.50

 

 

 

Thursday 07 December

Winchester Christmas Market

25.00

 

 

 

Thursday 07 December

Bath Christmas Market

25.00

 

 

 

Thursday 14 December

Bristol Christmas Market & Bath

25.00

 

 

 

Monday 18 December

Cheshire Oaks and Chester Christmas Market

22.50

 

 

 

Departure Date - 2018

Excursion

Price £

Saturday 27 January

London – Shopping & Sights

25.00

 

 

 

Sunday 11 March

Southampton including 2 Course Lunch Cruise – Mother’s Day

59.50



OFFER OF THE WEEK

 

FRIDAY 06 OCTOBER

LONDON THEATRE - 42ND STREET

NOW ONLY £195.00 PP

 

FRIDAY 06 OCTOBER

EMMERDALE 'THE TOUR'

NOW ONLY £159.50 PP

 

FRIDAY 13 OCTOBER

LONDON THEATRE - MAMMA MIA

NOW ONLY £175.00 PP

 

FRIDAY 20 OCTOBER

LONDON THEATRE - LION KING

NOW ONLY £210.00 PP

 

SUNDAY 29 OCTOBER

LONDON THEATRE - THRILLER

NOW ONLY £110.00 PP

 

Keyword Search

Availability Search